Close Menu
Laurette Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Feb. 20, 2024
Joined: Nov 26, 2021
Age: 48
Gender: Female
Location: Charleston, SC, US
Relationship Status: In a civil union
Interested In: Women
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 5 ft. 3 in. /160.02 cm.
Weight: 120 lbs.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me
Hello, ladies! My name is Laurette, I'm 48, ex-military wife, mother of two adult children. After three years of being bi-curious, I met someone, and came out earlier this year. I was really fortunate, she's 41, and a lifelong lesbian, so she knew how to make me comfortable in many ways, including coming out to friends and family. We can't get married, because if we do, I'll lose my alimony and former military wife's benefits. So we settled for domestic union, buying a house together, merging our finances, hyphenated our last names and started using them, etc. I'm looking forward to communicating with other lesbians here, to share experiences.

For anyone looking for a long read, "My Road to Lesbianism" can be found at https://laurettelesbian.blogspot.com

Laurette
Education & Work
Education: Associates Degree in Women's Studies, 1993
Employer: I'm a sales clerk at at smoke shop
College/University: University of South Florida
Philosophy
Religion: Very devout Christian. (even though I'm a femme lesbian and a committed smoker, both of which are supposedly sins)
Political Views: I lean left on domestic issues, and right on international issues.
Favorite Quotes:
A lesbian relationship is one where the woman is BOTH members. That is the point, isn't it?

Anything a man can do, a woman can do it better! AND, anything a woman can do, two women can do it better!

A women doesn't age, she matures@
Arts & Entertainment
Music: classic country

Our Friends

© 2012-2024 login.lesbianflirts.com.
Free Dating